The Administration - View deleted option allows you to view the deleted entries as well as restoring them.
This feature is only available when using an Advanced Data Source.
Administrators can permanently delete some or all deleted entries.
Deleted entries can be restored as long as they haven been permanently deleted and as long as the Security Provider has not been changed since the deleted action.
Manage Deleted Entries
The View deleted will generate a list containing all the entries previously deleted from your data source. You may resurrect an entry, meaning it will become an active entry again and will be shown in your data source. You may also chose to permanently delete your entries, once you have permanently deleted your entries you will not be able to resurrect them afterward.
|Resurrect Entry||Restore an entry in your database.|
|Delete||Permanently delete the selected deleted entry.|
|Delete All||Permanently delete all deleted entries.|