The Edit options is used to Edit one of your entry. You may edit the properties, rename your entry or quickly delete your entry.
|Edit Entry||Edit the options of your selected entry.|
|Move to Another Group/Folder||Move your selected entry to another Group or Folder.|
|Delete Entry||Delete your selected entry. A confirmation window will appear to confirm the deletion of the entry.|