The Update feature prompts the user to update to a newer version of the application and displays the release notes. The user's choice for the previous update is shown as selected.
|Remind me later||Remind to update the next time the application is opened.|
|Skip this version||Do not update the application with this version.|
|Download this version and install when the application is closed||Download the version and wait for the application to be closed before installing.|
|Download installer using your default browser||Download the installer externally using your default web browser.|
|Download this version and install now||Immediately download the new version and install it.|