Entry history

The Entry History feature allows you to view details regarding different version of your sessions and also gives you the option of performing compares between different versions.

This feature requires an Advanced Data Source.

You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.

Settings

Home - Entry History
Home - Entry History

To display the entry history, right-click on an entry and select View – Entry History.

Entry History view

The entry history view dialog allows you to compare two entries and manage history revisions. To compare simply select any two entries then use the Compare button. You can delete any history revision or the entire history using the Delete and Delete All buttons.

Entry history view
Entry history view
Compare session modifications
Compare session modifications

View Deleted Entries

Use the Administration – View Deleted to manage and resurrect deleted entries.

Deleted Entries
Deleted Entries