As an administrator to your Hub Business, you can disable or enable the use of companion tools for specific users that are not administrators.
To reduce the number of inquiries from your users, we recommend that you inform them before changing their access to Hub via their companion tool(s), especially if you disable their access.
These settings can be configured in Administration – Users when creating and inviting a user or after the fact by editing the user. This only affects the user for whom the settings have been changed.
Access to companion tools can be configured separately for Devolutions Web Login and Devolutions Workspace. The settings are enabled by default.