The Clean Up Activity Logs will delete your data source's Activity Logs, you also have the option to clean up the Administration logs and set up a back up if desired..
This feature requires an Advanced Data Source .
You must be an administrator of the data source to perform this action.
- You must confirm your choice prior to permanently deleting your data source logs.
A backup of your log will be created as an XML file although it will then be impossible to import this file in Remote Desktop Manager .
- Once you have entered your Backup file name and proceeded with the clean up a delete log result window will appear.