Deleted entries
The Administration – Deleted entries option allows you to view the deleted entries as well as restoring them.
Settings
Manage deleted entries
The Deleted entries will generate a list containing all the entries previously deleted from your workspace. You may restore an entry, meaning it will become an active entry again and will be shown in your workspace. You may also chose to permanently delete your entries, once you have permanently deleted your entries you will not be able to restore them afterward.
Delete
Permanently delete the selected entry.
Restore entry
Use this button to restore an entry.
Delete all
Permanently delete all the deleted entries.
Export deleted entries list
You can right-click on one or several lines to export them in CSV, HTML, or XML format.
See also
Last updated
Was this helpful?