For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Offboarding users

Deleting the data of a user has no impact on any existing logs or records in the Remote Desktop Manager database.

  1. In Remote Desktop Manager, go to Administration – Users.

  2. Select the user and click Delete User in the User and Security Management window.

  3. A pop-up window opens. Click Yes to delete the user. The user has been deleted.

Last updated

Was this helpful?