Restore a User Vault

It's possible to get access to the user vault of a Hub Business user, who has left your organization without the need of connecting with their account, and restore it as a shared vault.

Steps

  1. In Hub Business, go in Administration - Users
  2. Find and Delete the user by clicking on the recycling bin next to his vault.
  3. Click on Administration - Vaults
  4. In the filtering drop down menus;
    • Type: select User vault
    • Status: select Deleted
      KB4853.png
  5. Click Restore as a Shared Vault button.

You can now view the restored vault in the vault selector of Hub