Consequences of deleting a Devolutions Account on Devolutions Cloud
Deleting Devolutions Accounts can be done quickly via the Devolutions Portal profile page.
THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
Once you have deleted an account, you will not be able to revert that action.
For Devolutions Cloud users
For Devolutions Cloud owners
The Devolutions Cloud is not deleted, but users no longer have access to it.
The owner will have to transfer ownership to another user and wait for the Devolutions Cloud to be deleted before the Devolutions Account can be deleted.
PreviousBackup and recovery steps for Devolutions Cloud entries
NextDevolutions Cloud account deletion
Last updated
Was this helpful?